Skip to content
June 10, 2014 / notxkcd

not xkcd 93 – Zombie Survival 2

nxkcd93a
nxkcd93b
nxkcd93c

Transcript:

Bob: MAN! This office is swell! So, what do we do now?

Dan: We quit makin’ so much goddam noise! That zombie could be right around the corner!

(Bob’s phone rings)

Dan: Dude! Your phone is gonna get us killed! Do something!

Bob: How was I supposed to know I was gonna get chased by a zombie today?

Bob: Hey hun! How are you? I’m good, yup, Dan and I are still at the office. Dinner? Umm, well, if I make it home, how about we try something new? What? No, no, I’m not leaving you! What No! I do not hate your meatloaf!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jack Flacco / Jun 10 2014 9:39 pm

    Ha! This made me laugh. And cell phones still work during a zombie apocalypse? I would have thought the cell phone people would have turned undead by now, then again, perhaps the apocalypse is at the beginning stages! 🙂 Fun times! 😉

    • notxkcd / Jun 10 2014 9:44 pm

      Hello Jack,

      Thanks for dropping by, glad you got a giggle or two out of it. Y’know, I don’t why Bob’s phone went off like that given the whole apocalypse thing. But, I’m quite happy to go with your suggestion, i.e., ’tis the beginning of the apocalypse!

      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

